Login
O N E   &   D O N E   1
Tournament Schedule
1 1 (Fri) Jan 3 - Jan 6 Fri 2:00 PM CST Tournament of Champions (No Cut) Kapalua, Hawaii $5,700,000 $1,140,000 Zach Johnson Results
2 1 Jan 9 - Jan 12 Thu 11:00 AM CST Sony Open in Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii $5,600,000 $1,008,000 Jimmy Walker Results
3 1 Jan 16 - Jan 19 Thu 10:30 AM CST The Humana Challenge La Quinta, Calif. $5,700,000 $1,026,000 Patrick Reed Results
4 1 Jan 23 - Jan 26 Thu 11:00 AM CST Farmer's Insurance Open La Jolla, Calif. $6,100,000 $1,098,000 Scott Stallings Results
5 1 Jan 30 - Feb 2 Thu 8:30 AM CST Waste Management Phoenix Open Scottsdale, Ariz. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Kevin Stadler Results
6 1 Feb 6 - Feb 9 Thu 10:00 AM CST AT&T Pebble Beach Pro-Am Pebble Beach, Calif. $6,600,000 $1,188,000 Jimmy Walker Results
7 1 Feb 13 - Feb 16 Thu 9:00 AM CST Northern Trust Open Pacific Palisades, Calif. $6,700,000 $1,206,000 Bubba Watson Results
8 1 (Wed) Feb 19 - Feb 23 Wed 9:00 AM CST Accenture Match Play Championship Marana, Ariz. $9,000,000 $1,500,000 Jason Day Results
9 2 Feb 27 - Mar 2 Thu 6:00 AM CST The Honda Classic Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. $6,000,000 $1,080,000 Russell Henley Results
10 2 Mar 6 - Mar 9 Thu 10:00 AM CST WGC Cadillac Championship (No Cut) Doral, Fla. $9,000,000 $1,530,000 Patrick Reed Results
11 2 Mar 13 - Mar 16 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Valspar Championship Palm Harbor, Fla. $5,700,000 $1,026,000 John Senden Results
12 2 Mar 20 - Mar 23 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Arnold Palmer Invitational Orlando, Fla. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Matt Every Results
13 2 Mar 27 - Mar 30 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Valero Texas Open San Antonio, Texas $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Steven Bowditch Results
14 2 Apr 3 - Apr 6 Thu 7:30 AM CDT Shell Houston Open Houston, Texas $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Matt Jones Results
15 2 Apr 10 - Apr 13 Thu 7:00 AM CDT The Masters Augusta, Ga. $8,000,000 $1,440,000 Bubba Watson Results
16 2 Apr 17 - Apr 20 Thu 6:30 AM CDT RBC Heritage Hilton Head Island, S.C. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Matt Kuchar Results
17 3 Apr 24 - Apr 27 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Zurich Classic of New Orleans New Orleans, La. $6,800,000 $1,224,000 Seung-yul Noh Results
18 3 May 1 - May 4 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Wells Fargo Championship Charlotte, N.C. $6,900,000 $1,242,000 J.B. Holmes Results
19 3 May 8 - May 11 Thu 6:30 AM CDT THE PLAYERS Championship Ponte Vedra Beach, Fla. $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Martin Kaymer Results
20 3 May 15 - May 18 Thu 7:00 AM CDT HP Byron Nelson Championship Irving, Texas $6,900,000 $1,242,000 Brendon Todd Results
21 3 May 22 - May 25 Thu 7:00 AM CDT Crowne Plaza Invitational at Colonial Fort Worth, Texas $6,400,000 $1,152,000 Adam Scott Results
22 3 May 29 - Jun 1 Thu 6:30 AM CDT The Memorial Tournament Dublin, Ohio $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Hideki Matsuyama Results
23 3 Jun 5 - Jun 8 Thu 7:00 AM CDT FedEx St. Jude Classic Memphis, Tenn. $5,800,000 $1,044,000 Ben Crane Results
24 3 Jun 12 - Jun 15 Thu 6:00 AM CDT U.S. Open Pinehurst, NC $8,000,000 $1,350,000 Martin Kaymer Results
25 4 Jun 19 - Jun 22 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Travelers Championship Cromwell, Conn. $6,200,000 $1,116,000 Kevin Streelman Results
26 4 Jun 26 - Jun 29 Thu 6:00 AM CDT Quicken Loans National Bethesda, Md. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Justin Rose Results
27 4 Jul 3 - Jul 6 Thu 6:00 AM CDT The Greenbrier Classic White Sulphur Springs, W. Va. $6,500,000 $1,170,000 Angel Cabrera Results
28 4 Jul 10 - Jul 13 Thu 7:00 AM CDT John Deere Classic Silvis, Ill. $4,700,000 $846,000 Brian Harman Results
29 4 Jul 17 - Jul 20 Thu 12:00 AM CDT The Open Championship Merseyside, England $8,000,000 $1,665,788 Rory McIlroy Results
30 4 Jul 24 - Jul 27 Thu 7:00 AM CDT RBC Canadian Open Ile Bizard, Quebec, Canada $5,700,000 $1,026,000 Tim Clark Results
31 4 Jul 31 - Aug 3 Thu 8:00 AM CDT WGC Bridgestone Invitational (No Cut) Akron, Ohio $9,000,000 $1,530,000 Rory McIlroy Results
32 4 Aug 7 - Aug 10 Thu 6:30 AM CDT PGA Championship Louisville, KY $10,000,000 $1,800,000 Rory McIlroy Results